Definition Teenagers Explained - Reisverslag uit York, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Rein Vos - WaarBenJij.nu Definition Teenagers Explained - Reisverslag uit York, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Rein Vos - WaarBenJij.nu

Definition Teenagers Explained

Door: Rein Vos

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Rein

16 April 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, York

I love tandems. I mean, they are bicycles for two people or more. They take you where you want to go with half the effort. Isn't that a beautiful thought? We cooperated yesterday to get into the lovely city of York. We will go there again today to visit a museum and buy a new book for me (I've run out of good books, so I'm afraid I have no recommendation for you today). York itself is a beautiful city, but it isn't quite as breathtaking as the way there. As with most things, the way there is more important than what you achieve.

After enjoying the true experience of cooperation, we went back to the house. Have I mentioned that the house has six toilets and five bathrooms? Well it has. I just thought you'd like to know.

But what is the definition of a teenager?
Exactly, lazy, rebellious people aged between ten and twenty. We happen to fit exactly into that definition so we decided that maybe we should stick to the 'code' and stay at home. So we did what teenagers do best: nothing.

Now do you see why it is hard to write a blog? Write about what?

So, to be able to at least write something down today, we went to Tesco's, again. I realised I was wrong about tired, hungry Reins in Tesco's. If you ever see a Rein in a Tesco's. RUN. It doesn't matter if he's tired or hungry or anything else just RUN. Or he'll eat you. Seriously.

So when we finally got out of that wicked place, we went home to watch pirates stabbing each other and then we started cooking. We made a wrap cake. you didn't suspect that, huh? Well WE DID. And it was DELICIOUS. I am seriously going to make that some time when I get home. So, prepare back there.

I'm sorry if you'd expected something spectacular about yesterday. There was nothing spectacular about it. Tomorrow I will have something spectacular to talk about, obviously. The weather is looking great so far and I have to get up to be out of the house by ten.

Ciao!

  • 16 April 2014 - 13:53

    Gwenda:

    Hi Lazy Teenager! You made me laugh!! I really like your remark that "the way there is more important than what you achieve..." Agree entirely! Ben je al wat afgekickt van alle wiskunde van de afgelopen weken..? ontwenningsverschijnselen?

  • 16 April 2014 - 14:48

    Oma Aaftien:

    Reinder, spectaculair genoeg! Wat leuk zeg, je blog. Schrijf je elke dag tot we je zien volgende week dinsdag? Can't wait!

  • 16 April 2014 - 15:38

    Aletta:

    Wow, dat je zelfs een grappige blog kan schrijven als je absoluut NIKS hebt gedaan, hahaha :)

  • 16 April 2014 - 17:22

    Opa Walter.:

    heb nog mooie titel voor je. we need new names. van noviolet buwalayo

  • 17 April 2014 - 08:28

    Rein Vos:

    Mom, you seriously don't want to know how much I miss maths ;)
    Grandma, I will yes. I like writing a blog.
    Sissy, aren't I always?
    Grandpa, thank you I will definitely read it one day, but as you will read in yesterday's blog, I've found a book already.

  • 17 April 2014 - 13:50

    Miriam :

    I'll take you to the Tesco some time. I'm curious ;)

  • 17 April 2014 - 14:03

    Rein Vos:

    And I am afraid I'll eat you

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Rein

Actief sinds 13 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 135
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2866

Voorgaande reizen:

13 April 2014 - 23 April 2014

York!!

Landen bezocht: